Venue: PLEASE CONTACT US FOR VENUE INFORMATION

Admission: $30

*Wine and refreshment reception to follow 

______________________________________

SEASON 2015-16-17

September 20, 2015, Sunday 
SEASON OPENING NIGHT
Violinist Michaela Paetsch and Pianist Eric Le Van 
Two internationally regarded musicians come together for an unforgettable evening of piano-violin music

October 16, 2015, Friday
MASTERS OF GRAND PIANO-1
Pianist Petronel Malan 
Grammy-Award nominated, prize winning pianist is back at CMEOC by popular demand!

November 15, 2015, Sunday
MASTERS OF CHAMBER MUSIC-1
Trio ELIXIR - local chamber group which is in high demand all over California
Program TBA 
January 24, 2016, Sunday
IN COLLABORATION WITH Irvine Valley College, CMEOC proudly presents
ECHOES of HOPE - right out of New York Merkin Hall, this spellbound project will touch your hearts!
Six-musician program lead by violinist David Lisker
February 6, 2016, Saturday
MASTERS OF CHAMBER MUSIC-2
Piano-Violin Recital: Mira Khomik-violin, Mikhail Korzhev-piano
Program: Beethoven, Chousson, Brahms and more.
February 28, 2016, Sunday
MASTERS OF GRAND PIANO-2
Russian Pianist Svetlana Smolina, on her California concert tour 
Program: TBA
 
April 10, 2016, Sunday
MASTERS OF GRAND PIANO-3
Internationally renowned pianist Victor Goldberg 
Program: Classical piano Masterpieces

May 22, 2016, Sunday
SEASON FINALE
Pianist Eric Le Van in Solo Recital 
Program: TBA

June 12 2016, Wednesday
GRAND FINALE-YOUNG TALENTS ON STAGE!
VENUE: BALBOA CONCERTS, NEWPORT BEACH

February 26 2017, Sunday 
MASTERS of CHAMBER MUSIC:
Piano Trio Elixir is back by popular demand!
Program: Haydn, Rachmaninoff, Copland, Piazzolla

April 23 2017, Sunday 
MASTERS of GRAND PIANO:
Pianist Vitali Gavrouc debuts at CMEOC with the program MOSTLY ROMANTICS
Program: Chopin, Rachmaninov, Scriabin, Debussy

*PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT DATES/ARTISTS MAY CHANGE, so check this calendar for the updates

Contact CME

Welcome to the Contact Page! Please feel free to add any information you feel could help us to serve you better (* fields must be filled-in)